Top students named for 2008 Trigg graduating class
by Hawkins Teague
May 21, 2008 | 0 0 comments | 4 4 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The Trigg County High School Class of 2008 valedictorian will be Elizabeth Dunn, guidance counselor Janay Futrell announced last week.

The graduation ceremony will be held in the high school gym at 7 p.m. on May 30. The salutatorian will be Terah Goins. Special recognition will be given at the ceremony to A.J. Bridges and Taylor Bryant, who graduated on May 10 from the Carol Martin Gatton Academy of Mathematics and Science in Kentucky. This is the first year the school has been open. Futrell also announced that Stephanie Thorpe would be the only recipient this year of the Commonwealth Diploma.

Follow Graduation 2008 each week in May in The Cadiz Record.
Click for Cadiz, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis