staff

General Manager
Justin McGill
jmcgill@cadizrecord.com

Advertising
Dawn Pearl, advertising executive
dpearl@cadizrecord.com
ads@cadizrecord.com

Classified Advertising
Christine Hazelmyer, office manager
chazelmyer@cadizrecord.com

Special Section Advertising
Becky Boggess, advertising consultant
bboggess@cadizrecord.com

News
Franklin Clark, Reporter
fclark@cadizrecord.com
news@cadizrecord.com

Sports
sports@cadizrecord.com

(270) 522-6605
(270) 522-3001 (fax)
P.O. Box 1670
58 Nunn Blvd.
Cadiz, KY 42211

Weather
Click for Cadiz, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis