TCHS engineering students earn honors
by Staff Report - Email News
Jun 10, 2009 | 0 0 comments | 4 4 recommendations | email to a friend | print
These 44 Trigg County High School students received an A or B on the National PLTW Final and maintained an 85 percent average of better in the classes. They are eligible for college credit from the University of Kentucky and the Rockchester Institute of Technology. The students for DE CEA deserve a national medal.

IED (Introduction to Engineering Design): Raymond Cronin, Hunter Allen, Samantha Harper, Cody Brashears, Austin Fields, Christy Garcia, Austin Cross, Nick Wright, Tiffanie Buehler, Britney Calhoun, Jade Brewer, Danielle Jargons, Arron Lampley, Kelsey Royse, Ellen Shipley, Jessica Stewart and Landon Sumner.

POE (Principles of Engineering): Linda Fitch, Amelia Futrell, Crysta McGee, Ezra McNichols, Robert Shearon, AJ Sholar, RJ Sholar, Caleb Simmons, Kelsey Stewart, Gresham Taylor, Nick Watkins, Devon Wharton and Aaron Yielding.

DE (Digital Electronics): Jeremy Butts, Cady Gresham, Ezra McNichols, Ryan Russell, Emily Shipley, Ethan Sweno and Jacob Weber.

CEA (Civil Engineering and Architecture): Matt Savage, Robert Shearon, James Westerfield, Tanner Stallons, Jared Stallons, Ryan Russell and Sean Beebe.

(Information for this staff report was submitted by Lori Ricks TCHS engineering teacher.)
Click for Cadiz, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis