New football T-jackets unveiled at banquet
by Staff Report -- Email News
Dec 19, 2012 | 9 9 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Trigg County High School’s football team held its postseason banquet Sunday at the school cafeteria.

At the banquet, the team’s 31 letter-earners were awarded new T-jackets, something head coach Coby Lewis said he intends to be a new tradition for Wildcat football.

The first T-jacket was awarded to long-time football program supporter Harrell Guier (front, center). Wildcats receiving jackets were Quentin Bird, Kyle Rivera, Dee Murphy, Luke McKenzie, Austin Durham, Skylar Pool, David Wease, Jayven Jones, Maurice Powell, Isaiah Johnson, Mikey White, Chris Acree, Trace Kuberski, Tyler Estes, Raekwon Stubblefield, Brandon Wilson, Daniel Ingram, Ryan Gallogly, Quan Kirby, Darien Davis, Aaron Stevens, Warren Jones, Mason Hyde, Dallas McCloud, Ryan McCloud, John McGee, Tanner Bush, Nick Allen, Graham Lawrence, Jacob Mason, Tristen Jordan and managers Johnny Young and Katie Morris.
Click for Cadiz, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis